Most house teams are recast every semester, so each year will often feature two incarnations of the teams.

Sunday Group spring


Sunday Group Fall

Self Directed. Members: Tyler Chatham, Dani Russell, Allison Salinger, Kira Silverman, Johnny Efstathiades and Delmonte Bent.

Delta Group Spring


Delta Group Fall

Director Tyler Chatham. Members:  David Steele, Kevin Christie, Jules McNeill, Michael Springthorpe, Josey Oliva, Nikolas Colley, Ethan Young and Vanessa Gutierrez.

Apprentice Group Spring

Directed by Tyler Chatham. Members: Michael Springthorpe, David Steele, Nikolas Colley, Vanessa Gutierrez, Ethan Young, Jules McNeill, Rachel Lerman. 

Apprentice Group Fall

Director Tyler Chatham. Members:  Eric Rose, Terrence Commons, Lauren Elizabeth-Killer, Johnny Stoltenborg, Lily Nelson, Rachel Lerman, Kenneth Haskins and David Dawson.

Short form team Spring

Short form team Fall

Directed by Tommy Mulrine, Assistant Director Allison Salinger. Members:  Devin Lee, Kira Silverman, David Steele, Delmonte Bent, Dani Russell, Eric Rose, Johnny Efstathiades, Jules McNeill, Michael Springthorpe, Cheyenne Everhart, Ethan Young and Adriana Robles.

Sketch Spring

Sketch Fall

Directed by Adriana Robles. Members:  Panagiotes Mamangakis, Bailey Benningfield, Karina Agali Kolb, Micaela Fagan and Connor J. Hachey.

rough Sketch Fall

Directed by Karina Kolb. Members: Meg Griffin, Tatiana Aragon, Sam Speedy, Chris Perez, Becca Marcus, Jeremiah Ordos, and Michael Smith.