Most house teams are recast every semester, so each year will often feature two incarnations of the teams.

sunday group fall

Self directed. Members: Brad Hersch, Jacki Schwarz, Taylor Gonzalez, Nick Slater, Collin Cunninghame and Daniel LeVine.

Apprentice group fall

Director Unknown. Members: Annie Bradshaw, Devin Lee, Sam Brown, Jordan Bernas, Allison Salinger, Edward Daly and Samantha Schuyler.

short form team fall

Director Unknown. Members: Kelly Collar, Ryan Phillips, Adriana Robles, RJ Mills, Tommy Mulrine, Taylor Gonzalez, Jessica Sheldon, Santos Contreras, Johnny Efstathiades, Devin Lee, Daniel LeVine, Jacki Schwarz, Tyler Chatham, Angela Nertney and Nick Slater.